Ballots Due

2022 General Election Candidates:

Unit 1- Kim Gravelle (incumbent), Robert McRorie, Nichole Causley and Isaac McKechnie.

Unit 2- Paul Barbeaux and Kimberly Lee.

Unit 3 (no primary)- Keith Massaway (incumbent) and Shawn Borowicz.

Unit 4- Denise Chase (incumbent) and Kimberly Vincent-Hampton.

Unit 5 (no primary)- Charles Matson (incumbent) and Tyler LaPlaunt.   

* Source is Sault Tribe Facebook Page Post dated 5/19/22. <>