Joanne Pavlat-Carr newly elected Unit One Tribal Board Member.

March 21, 2023.  Congratulations to Joanne Pavlat-Carr the newly elected Tribal Board Member filling Austin Lowes seat vacated when he was elected as our Tribal Chairman.

Unofficial results of March 20, 2023 Unit I Special Advisory Election are as follows:

Joanne Pavlat-Carr: 1032

Sheila Berger: 653

Nichole Causley: 646